Contact Us

Please submit general enquiries below or e-mail info@turnersyndrome.org.au

Executive Director

Sean Kenny

Email: execdirector@turnersyndrome.org.au

Vice President

David Veerman

Email: vicepres@turnersyndrome.org.au

Treasurer

Alison Gatt (Treasurer)

Email: treasurer@turnersyndrome.org.au

Secretary

Korina Kenny (National Secretary)

PO Box 3112, Warner, QLD, 4500 

Tel: 07 3298 6635 

Fax:  07 3298 6647 

Email: secretary@turnersyndrome.org.au

Media, Web & Communications

Lauren Gatt (Media, Web & Communications Coordinator)

Email: media@turnersyndrome.org.au

 

Youth Coordinator

Grace Kenny (Youth Coordinator)

Email: youth@turnersyndrome.org.au

Fundraising

Rachel Stuart (Fundraising Coordinator)

Email: fundraising@turnersyndrome.org.au

Memberships

Ruth Huwer (Memberships Coordinator)

Email: memberships@turnersyndrome.org.au

Australian Capital Territory Branch President 

Kim Middleton

act@turnersyndrome.org.au

 

New South Wales Branch President

Lauren Gatt

nsw@turnersyndrome.org.au

 

Queensland and Northern New South Wales Branch President

Ruth Huwer

qld@turnersyndrome.org.au

 

South Australia

Vacant

 

Victoria Branch President

Anne-Maree George

vic@turnersyndrome.org.au

 

Western Australia

Vacant

 

Tasmania 

Ashlee Goss

tas@turnersyndrome.org.au

NT

Vacant

​© 2014 by Lauren Gatt